My book is being pirated… what can I do?

Howdy folks,

I sincerely hope that you and the family are all well?

It has been quite a time since I last posted here as I am trying to get book three  and its proving a mite tougher than I thought.

Imagine my shock and dismay when I discovered that my first book is being pirated here http://niako.xp3.biz/?r=398/granpa-guff-the-accidental-astronaut-granpa-guff-1

What is an old man to do?

I am a firm believer in not only getting mad but also getting even can you help me put an end to this nonsense before I am forced to let my rabid raccoons loose and hope that they eventually locate the culprit?

Your thoughts and suggestions would be greatly welcomed.

Hope you all have a good one and thanks you for taking the time to read this guff!

Granpa.

Leave a Reply

